Veterinary and Food Board (VTA)

Veterinary and Food Board (VTA)2019-01-01T19:00:36+00:00

Pets- and Farm animals welfare is supervised by Veterinary and Food Board (VTA). Here you can find county veterinary centers officials contacts whose responsible for animal welfare and animal health:

Veterinary Centre of Harju County – Västriku 2b, Tallinn, 11312, Estonia. Ph. +372 658 0420

Arvi Raie, Deputy Head of Veterinary Centre

Ph. +372 658 0433, Mob. 5657 0038, E-mail: arvi.raie@vet.agri.ee

Urmas Saron, Chief Specialist

Ph +372 658 0433, Mob. 513 1163, E-mail: urmas.saron@vet.agri.ee

Ljudmila Bokova, Senior Specialist
Ph. +372 658 0431, Mob. 5886 6001, E-mail: ljudmila.bokova@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Hiiu County   Hiiu mnt 3, Käina, 46 22030

Piibe Kivisilla, Senior Specialist
Ph. +372 46 22030, Mob. 56979708, E-mail: piibe.kivisilla@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Ida-Viru County Viru 5a,  Jõhvi,41589, Ida- Virumaa, Estonia, 33 66774

Eda Laas, Chief Specialist

Ph. +372 33 66772, Mob. 51 64,094, E-mail: eda.laas@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Jõgeva County – Ravila 10,48306, Jõgeva, Estonia. Ph +372 77 20201

Arbo Kepp, Deputy Head of Veterinary Centre

Ph. +372 77 20206, Mob. 5331 1393, E-mail: arbo.kepp@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Järva County – Pärnu 58, 72712,Paide, Estonia. Ph +372 38 54520

Hele-Mai Sammel, Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 385 4524, Mob. 5326 4669, E-mail: hele.sammel@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Lääne County – Jaani 8, Haapsalu, 90502, Estonia. Ph +371 47 24 791

Tõnu Erik, Chief Specialist

Ph. +372 47 24 792, mob. 56631259, E-mail: tonu.erik@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Lääne-Viru county  – Neffi 2, Piira, 46607,Lääne-Viru County,  Estonia. Ph +372 32 32050

Kaja Vainula, Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 323 2052, Mob. 5693 0410, E-mail: kaja.vainula@vet.agri.ee

Ülle Uus, Senior Specialist
Ph. +372 323 2052, Mob. 5693 0429, E-mail: ulle.uus@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Parnumaa County – Haapsalu mnt 86, 80010, Pärnu, Estonia. Ph +372 44 71614

Elita Sillar, Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 44 71615, Mob. 53305974, E-mail: elita.sillar@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Polvamaa County – Puuri tee 1, 63308,Põlva, Estonia. Ph +372 799 4413

Peep Mälberg, Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 799 4422, Mob. 523 3097, E-mail: peep.malberg@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Rapla County – Kuusiku tee 6, 79511,Rapla, Estonia. Ph +372 489 2590

Riina Kaukver, Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 489 2591, Mob. 5919 2553, E-mail: riina.kaukver@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Saaremaa County – Kohtu 10,93802, Kuressaare, Estonia. Ph +372 45 31 273

Andro Jürisson, Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 45 33,501, Mob. 5268188, E-mail: andro.jurisson@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Tartu County   – Tähe 4, 51010,Tartu, Estonia. Ph +372 740 1208

Peeter Kukk, Chief Specialist,
Ph. +372 740 0440, Mob. 527 9609, E-mail: peeter.kukk@vet.agri.ee

Toomas Kalja, Chief Specialist,
Ph. +372 740 0440, Mob. 505 3393, E-mail: toomas.kalja@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Valgamaa County – Tartu mnt 79,68205, Valga, Estonia. Ph +372 766 6712

Virgo Roose, Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 766 6715, Mob. 5340 9809, E-mail: virgo.roose@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Viljandi County  – Vabaduse plats 4, I floor, 71020,Viljandi, +372 435 0020

Velta Riisalo, Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 435 0024, Mob. 525 1937, E-mail: velta.riisalo@vet.agri.ee

Tony Oijuland, Senior Specialist
Ph. +372 435 0023, Mob. 5629 5235, E-mail: tony.oijuland@vet.agri.ee

Veterinary Centre of Võru County  – Võrumõisa tee 4, 65555,Võru, Estonia. Ph +372 78 24051

Elle Horn, Chief Specialist
Ph.  +372 782 1445, Mob.  503 2667, E-mail: elle.horn@vet.agri.ee

NB! Hint phone

The Veterinary and Food Board (VFB) hint phone is +372 605 4750. Consumer responses received by the autoresponder  will be saved and recorded. After registration of the call, each hint will be directed to a specialist in the area who wil continues to challenge further proceedings.